Castle Canoe Club Committee

  • Chair: Allen Abramson
  • Secretary: Aidan Slingsby (intrim)
  • Treasurer: Alex Dytrych
  • Membership Secretary: Aidan Slingsby
  • Safety Officer: Dave Driver
  • Development Officer (Training): Barbara McFarlane.
  • Duty Officer: Lili Meszaros
  • Welfare (Safeguarding): Karenina Bury.
  • EDI Officer: Nicola Baird.
  • Kit: Dave Driver
  • Social: Anna Reynolds and Chris McNeill
  • Sea Kayak Rep: Carolyn Conway
  • Polo Rep: Alex Davies.
  • Whitewater Rep: Allen Abramson.
  • SUP Rep: Carol Luck.
  • Open Boat Rep: Chris McNeill


Read the constitution.



All text and images are copyright © Castle Canoe Club

Castle Canoe Club

Castle Canoe Club, The West Reservoir Centre, Green Lanes, London N4 2HA.


Website: Canoe London

Main image: Ian Kleinberg